About Perceptric

Contact

Posted by on October 24, 2005 at 5:13 pm

Los Angeles, California Richard McKinnon; Founding Partner mckinnon@perceptric.com, (1) 310 403 1505   Sydney, Australia  Chris Gilbey; Founding Partner chris@percpetric.com, (61) 0414 223 763 Robyn Gilbey robyn@perceptric.com Rob Antulov rob@perceptric.com Mark Cohen mark@percpetric.com Karl Rodrigues karl@perceptric.com Silicon Valley, California Office siliconvalley@perceptric.com Thom Blum thom@musclefish.com   Tokyo, Japan Office tokyo@perceptric.com

The Perceptric Mission

Posted by on September 14, 2005 at 6:37 pm

Welcome to the Perceptric Forum. This Forum is where the partners in Perceptric Limited invite you to join us and explore issues that impact on business, consumers and communications. Perceptric's mission is to help companies and people reach their goals and exceed their expectations. The essence of this mission is for us to be clear […]